Sep 17: Midday Music Concert

The Continuo Collective of the South

  • Angela Massey, flute
  • Pawel Kozak, violin
  • Ruth Berry, cello
  • Ken Courtney, harpsichord

September, 17, 2015, 12 Noon

  • Location: First Presbyterian Church, 224 Barnwell Ave NW, Aiken, SC 29801
  • free admission


Sonata for Solo Violin in G minor

  • Movement I: Adagio
J.S. Bach
Sonata "La Vibray" for Flute and Continuo

  • Movement IV: Sarabande
  • Movement V: Allegro
Trio Sonata in A major

  • Movementt I: Allegretto
  • Movementt II: Andante
  • Movementt III: Tempo di Menuetto
J.C.F. Bach
Canon and Gigue Pachelbel

Click here for more information about The Continuo Collective of the South.

The Continuo Collective of the South: Midday Music Concert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *